Central Agency for Jewish Education in St. Louis
Central Agency for Jewish Education Live. Love. Learn Jewish. Donate OnlineContact Us
Central Agency For Jewish Education


 

Our Team

You can reach CAJE staff at (314) 432-0020 or by dialing their direct line listed below. You may also fax us at (314) 432-6150.

Administration

Sonia Dobinsky
Executive Director
(314) 442-3772
sdobinsky@cajestl.org

Cindy Harmon
Fiscal Manager
(314) 442-3755
charmon@cajestl.org
Barbara Levin
Exec. Administrative Asst.
(314) 442-3752

blevin@cajestl.org
Nancy Dubman
Administrative Assistant
(314) 442-3771
ndubman@cajestl.org
Shirley Wise
Program Administrator
(314) 442-3765
swise@cajestl.org

Stephanie Schultz
Administrative Assistant
(314) 442-3763
sschultz@cajestl.org

Concierge for Families with Young Children

Jayne Langsam
Director
(314) 442-3870
jlangsam@cajestl.org
jlangsam@jfedstl.org

Shirley Wise
Program Administrator
(314) 442-3765
swise@cajestl.org
Nancy Dubman
Administrative Assistant
(314) 442-3771
ndubman@cajestl.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

Shalom Baby

Jayne Langsam
Director
(314) 442-3870
jlangsam@cajestl.org
jlangsam@jfedstl.org

Shirley Wise
Program Administrator
(314) 442-3765
swise@cajestl.org

 

 

 

PJ Library

Jennifer Baer Lotsoff
Director
(314) 442-3867
jlotsoff@cajestl.org
jlotsoff@jfedstl.org

Shirley Wise
Program Administrator
(314) 442-3765
swise@cajestl.org
Nancy Dubman
Administrative Assistant
(314) 442-3771
ndubman@cajestl.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

Early Childhood Education

Maxine Weil
Senior Educational Program Director
(314) 442-3757
mweil@cajestl.org
Shirley Wise
Program Administrator
(314) 442-3765
swise@cajestl.org

 

 

 

Family Education & Israel Fellows

Joan Wolchansky
Senior Program Director
(314) 442-3760
jwolchansky@cajestl.org
Stephanie Schultz
Administrative Assistant
(314) 442-3763
sschultz@cajestl.org

 

 


Kulanu - Special Needs Hebrew Education

Maxine Goldman Weil
Senior Educational Program Director
(314) 442-3757
mweil@cajestl.org

Shirley Wise
Program Administrator
(314) 442-3765
swise@cajestl.org

 

 

 

Jewish Teen Programs & Youth Professionals

Maxine Goldman Weil
Senior Educational Program Director
(314) 442-3757
mweil@cajestl.org

Shirley Wise
Program Administrator
(314) 442-3765
swise@cajestl.org

B'nai Tzedek Youth Philanthropy Program

Beth Koritz
Consultant
(314) 442-3776
bkoritz@cajestl.org
Barbara Levin
Exec. Administrative Asst.
(314) 442-3752
blevin@cajestl.org

Israel Experience Center / Passport to Israel

Karen Rader
Director of Israel Experience Center
(314) 442-3756
krader@cajestl.org

Stephanie Schultz
Administrative Assistant
(314) 442-3763
sschultz@cajestl.org

Community Education and Engagement

Cyndee Levy
Director of Adult Education
(314) 442-3754
clevy@cajestl.org

Nancy Dubman
Administrative Assistant
(314) 442-3771
ndubman@cajestl.org

Shirley Wise
Program Administrator
(314) 442-3765
swise@cajestl.org
Stephanie Schultz
Administrative Assistant
(314) 442-3763
sschultz@cajestl.org

CAJE Website

Shirley Wise
Web Administrator
(314) 442-3765
swise@cajestl.org

Back to top


Central Agency for Jewish Education
12 Millstone Campus Drive  l  St. Louis, Missouri  63146  l  Tel. 314.432.0020  /  Fax 314.432.6150